News

Committee Email Addresses - Who to contact

Quakers Hill Netball Club Incorporated, Wed Feb 1, 2017 5:20PM

Nicole Medcalf - Uniforms Officer - uniforms@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Ros Forster - Treasurer - treasurer@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Darren Russell - President - president@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Tracy Russell - Senior Registrar (18+) - snrregistrar@quakershillnetball.com.au

 Tracy Russell - Secretary - secretary@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Karen Kitto - Junior Registrar (5-17 yrs) - jnrregistrar@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Kerry Howe - Fundraising Officer - fundraising@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Debra Wicks - Coaching Co-ordinator - coaching@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Breanna Russell - Umpire Convenor - umpiring@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Denise Kegg - Vice President - vicepresident@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

Mel Swift - Assistant Secretary - asstsecretary@quakershillnetball.com.au

 

 

Last updated: Tuesday November 14, 2017 7:18AM
Author: Karen Kitto
Back